CNZ Awards

Following the AGM on Saturday 7 October 2023 Croquet New Zealand (CNZ) held its annual Awards Presentation. CNZ would like to congratulate the following Award winners:

President’s Trophy:Forbury Park Croquet Club – Otago
Huon Pine Bowl:North Shore Croquet Club – Auckland
Club Participation Award:1) Cashmere Croquet Club – Canterbury
2) Park Croquet Club – South Taranaki
3) Fendalton Park Croquet Club – Canterbury
Most Improved AC Player:Carolyn Fordyce – South Canterbury
Most Improved GC Player:Levi Franks – Canterbury
Volunteer of the Year:Colin Bray – Wellington
Contribution to Croquet:Nairn Smith – Otago
Player of the Year:Logan McCorkindale – South Canterbury