Archive | Latest News

2023 GC Over 50’s WC Qualifier

The Australian Croquet Association have announced details for the qualifying event to the 2023 GC Over 50’s World Championship. The […]

John Prince – Memorial Service

A memorial service to celebrate the life of John G Prince will be held in August in Waipukurau. For those […]

Gordon Smith

It is with great sadness that we report the death of Gordon Smith, one of CNZ’s Life Members and one […]

2023 GC Over 50’s World Championship

The World Croquet Federation announced the 20 players being awarded Ranking Places for the 2023 GC Over 50′ World Championship […]

AC Invitations 2023 Results

The three AC Invitations events took place over the last week and weekend of March in Auckland and Manawatu-Wanganui. These […]

Don Reyland Stars 2023 Wrap-Up

Winner Patrick Conolly (left) and Runner-Up Doug Cowie Patrick Conolly (Canterbury) asserted himself as one of the most in-form young […]

Luke Rive wins the Arthur Ross

Auckland’s Luke Rive won the 44th edition of The Arthur Ross Handicap Singles, played at Pukekohe CC from 10-12 March […]