CNZ Committees

To assist Croquet New Zealand in meeting our objective, Committee’s are established.  These committee’s and who is currently serving on them is listed below:

Finance, Audit and Risk Committee

Members:  Dallas Cooke (Chair), Stefan Horrer, Tony O’Donnell and Rod Templeman.

Management Committee

Members: Kathie Grant (Chair), Rod Templeman, Phyllis Young and Annie Henry.

Tournament Committee

Members: Sonya Sedgwick (Chair), Greg Bryant, Nelson Morrow, Paddy Chapman and Paul Kaiser.

Player Development Committee


Laws Committee

Members: Michael Hardman (Chair), Brian Boutel, Graeme Roberts, Nairn Smith, Vince Neall, Brian Monckton and Geoff Young

Publicity and Marketing

Members: Annie Henry (Convenor), Jackie Tye and Grant Poulton.

AC Selection Committee

Members: Aaron Westerby (Convener), Paul Skinley and Jarrod Coutts.

GC Selection Committee

Members: John Christie (Convener), Mike Crashley, Tony Stephens and Duncan Dixon.

U21 GC Selection Committee

Members: Greg Bryant (Convener), Jarrod Coutts, TBC.