HP Squads

2017/18 AC Trans-Tasman Team

  • Aiken Hakes (Wellington)
  • Alison Robinson (Wellington)
  • Chris Shilling (Otago)
  • Greg Bryant (West Coast)
  • Jenny Clarke (Canterbuty)
  • Josh Freeth (Auckland)
  • Nina Mayard-Husson (Wellington)
  • Pamela Fisher (Waikato-King Country)

Manager: Steve Wardle


2020 GC World Team’s Championship Squad

  • Duncan Dixon
  • Edmund Fordyce
  • Felix Webby
  • George Coulter
  • Hamish McIntosh
  • Jenny Clarke
  • Joshua Freeth

Four players from this squad will be selected in the New Zealand team to compete for the 2020 GC World Team’s Championship.