2021-22 CNZ Award Nomination Now Open

Nominations for the 2021-22 Croquet New Zealand awards are now open. The award period is for 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022.

The categories are;
Player of the Year
Most Improved AC Player
Most Improved GC Player
Volunteer of the Year
Contribution to Croquet

Nominations can be made by Associations, Clubs, or two financial members of a Club.

Nominations should be sent to CNZ Head Office by 5pm, 30th June 2022.

Comments are closed.