2020-21 CNZ awards nominations now open

Nominations for the 2020-21 Croquet New Zealand awards are now open.

The categories are:
2020-21 Player of the Year
2020-21 Most Improved GC Player
2020-21 Most Improved AC Player
2020-21 Volunteer of the Year
2020-21 Contribution to Croquet Award

Nomination forms can be downloaded by clicking on the awards above and can be completed by two individuals who are members of a club, clubs or associations.

Entries should be sent to croquet@croquet.org.nz and close at 5pm on Wednesday, 30th June 2021.