2019 Golf Croquet Trans-Tasman Team Announcement

The Golf Croquet Selection Panel are delighted to announce the following players have been selected in the New Zealand team to compete at the 2019 GC Trans-Tasman series.

  • Dallas Cooke
  • George Coulter
  • Duncan Dixon
  • Edmund Fordyce
  • Helen Reeves
  • Eleanor Ross
  • Sonya Sedgwick
  • Felix Webby (Captain)

Manager: Phillip Drew


  • Josh Freeth
  • Phyllis Young
  • Ashley Cooke

The series will be played in Cairnlea, Australia, from 25th to 29th April.