Women’s AC Invitation Places

CNZ is pleased to announce the selections for the AC Women’s Invitation Event to be held from 4-6 November 2022 in Whakatane. Congratulations to the 10 players who have been selected:

Cindy Clarke (Bay of Plenty)

Ashley Cooke (Bay of Plenty)

Dallas Cooke (Bay of Plenty)

Pam Fisher (Waikato-King Country)

Carolyn Fordyce (South Canterbury)

Eileen Judd (South Taranaki)

Susan Leuchars (Wellington)

Baubre Murray (Wellington)

Carissa Price (Manawatu-Wanganui)

Phyllis Young (Thames Valley)

First reserve: Liz McLay (Manawatu-Wanganui)

Second reserve: Pip Rive (Auckland)

*Confirmed players in bold