CNZ Awards

Following the AGM on Saturday 1 October CNZ held its annual Awards Presentation. CNZ would like to congratulate the following Award winners:

President’s Trophy:Otorohanga Croquet Club
Huon Pine Bowl:North Shore Croquet Club & Wanganui Croquet Club
Club Participation Award:1) Park Croquet Club
2) Masterton Croquet Club
3) Hamilton East Croquet Club
Most Improved AC Player:Callum McKinnon
Most Improved GC Player:Amy Gust
Volunteer of the Year:Margaret Foxton
Contribution to Croquet:Eileen Judd
Player of the Year:Paddy Chapman & Josh Winter