New Zealand Membership places announced for 2018 AC World Championship

It is with great honour Croquet New Zealand can announce the following players have been awarded New Zealand’s membership and host nation’s places for the 2018 Association Croquet World Championship.

  • Brian Bullen
  • John Christie
  • Jarrod Coutts
  • Josh Freeth
  • Toby Garrison
  • Steve Jones
  • Harps Tahurangi
  • Michael Wright


Congratulations to everyone selected!