2018 AC World Championships

With the AC World Championships set to take place in Wellington in less than 5 months, the participants who will compete for the title of World Champion have started to be announced.

A huge congratulations to the following New Zealand players who have received a ranking place for the tournament;

  • Greg Bryant
  • Paddy Chapman
  • Jenny Clarke
  • Aiken Hakes
  • Joe Hogan
  • Chris Shilling
  • Paul Skinley


As well as the seven players listed above, two New Zealand players were awarded the Wildcard spots into the main draw, congratulations to Edmund Fordyce and Felix Webby.

The New Zealand host and member places will be announced shortly.