CNZ Women’s GC Invitation Event

CNZ is pleased to announce the ten players selected for the Women’s GC Invitation Event. Congratulations to the players selected!

Ashley CookeBay of Plenty
Helen ReevesHawkes Bay
Nicola ClementSouth Taranaki
Patricia AndertonThames Valley
Marion TaylorAuckland
Christine NewtonWaikato-King Country
Vanessa HannaWaikato-King Country
Mattie ClarksonCounties Manukau
Jean KentNorthland
Pixie Jones MerredewAuckland