CNZ Annual Awards


The 2018-19 CNZ awards will once again be presented during the 2019 AGM dinner on the 5th of October 2019.  These awards recognise individual achievements during the 2018-19 season.

The awards include:

  • Player of the year
  • Most Improved AC Player
  • Most Improved GC Player
  • Volunteer of the Year

Along with these yearly awards, CNZ will also be recognising one person with the “Contribution to Croquet” award which was established in 2017-18.

If you know anyone who would be further, be sure to nominate them!  Nomination forms can be found here.  Nominations are to be submitted to the National Office by 31st July 2019.