2020 GC Invitations

The 2019/20 season is quickly progressing and with that it means it is almost time for the 2020 GC Invitations!
The players listed below have been invited to compete in the invitation events with those who have accepted in bold.

Yvonne Yeates Invitation – Nelson Hinemoa CC from 3rd – 5th April:
Nathan Bullen
Jace Hobbs
Logan McCorkindale
– Nelson Morrow
Eleanor Ross
Joshua Winter
Jason Hodgett
Robbie Spooner
– Kaleb Small
– Paul Kaiser

Duncan Dixon Invitation – Nelson Hinmoa CC from 3rd – 5th April:
James Duggan
Levi Franks
– Te Kiri King
Michael Lauer
John Borner
Myles Duggan
Scott Martins
Geoff Vautier
Vanessa Hanna
Sue Truman

Geoff Young Invitation – TBC from 3rd – 5th April:
– Vienna van Heeswyck
– Alan Winwood
Marion Prentice
– Joel Steele
– Isabelle Tong

Gordon Smith Invitation – West End CC (Taranaki) from 3rd – 5th April:
Jessica Bullen
– Flynn Moses-Jones
Patricia Lester
Jenny Gower
Stephen Moratti
Dick Wilton
Jean Tafa
– Neal Henderson
Christine Wilton

Reserves: Cheryl Glyde, Jeff Cook and Irene Rampton.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply