2020 ACWC Membership Places

The New Zealand contingent to compete in the 2020 Association Croquet World Championships has increased to 15.
Michael Wright and Nelson Morrow have been awarded the New Zealand Membership Places, while Dennis Bulloch has received a Replacement Ranking Place.

The 2020 Association Croquet World Championships will be held at the Victorian Croquet Centre, Cairnlea, Melbourne, from 15 to 23 February 2020.

The complete list of New Zealand players is:
Greg Bryant
Dennis Bulloch
Paddy Chapman
John Christie
Jenny Clarke
Edmund Fordyce
Josh Freeth
Aiken Hakes
Logan McCorkindale
Nelson Morrow
Chris Shilling
Paul Skinley
Harps Tahurangi
Felix Webby
Michael Wright