Women’s AC Invitation

The AC Selection Panel has made selections for 10 players they wish to invite, and invitations have been issued.

The following players have accepted their invitation

Cindy Clarke

Pam Fisher

Anita Fowler

Kathie Grant

Sue Hoddy

Bonnie Johnstone

Nina Mayard-Husson

Liz Mclay

Carissa Price

Alison Robinson


Comments are closed.