WCF Elections

After serving two terms as WCF President, Amir Ramsis retires from the role on 31 December 2019. Along with this, three of the WCF Management Committee will also be completing their four-year terms, Luis de Gortazar (Spain), Mike Orgill (USA) and Samir Patel (England). All three are eligible, and have indicated they are willing to stand for re-election.

There will therefore be an election for the WCF President role and the three WCF MC seats.

If you think you, or someone you know, would be suitable for the role of WCF President or one of the seats on the MC and should be considered for nomination by the CNZ Executive. Please email the persons name and their resume to croquet@croquet.org.nz by 5pm, Monday 21st October.