5-7 April 2019 – Yvonne Yeates GC Invitation

5-7 April 2019 – Yvonne Yeates GC Invitation

Croquet New Zealand presents The Yvonne Yeates Golf Croquet Invitation to be held by Croquet Auckland at North Shore Croquet Club from Friday 5th to Sunday 7th April 2019 at 8:30am

Manager: Rod Templeman, Ph: 021 0284 5649. Email: captain@northshorecroquet.co.nz

Referee: Jan Butcher

Headquarters: North Shore Croquet Club, 1 Wairoa Road, Devonport, Auckland

Catering: Any club house fees, up to $5 per day, will be charged to all competing players only for the days present.

Entry Fee: $30, payable on selection.



1. Selection by invitation of 10 players.

2. The method of play will be best-of-three matches, single round robin.

3. A badge will be presented to a first time winner and badges to first time competitors in the event.

4. Nominal hoop dimensions will be set to the widest axis of any ball to be used on the lawn plus 1/32nd of an inch with an upwards tolerance of zero and a downward tolerance of 1/64th of an inch.

5. Double banking if necessary.

The winner will hold the President’s Trophy presented by Mrs Y Yeates, for one year. 2017-18 – Hamish McIntosh