Qualifying Tournament Cancelled

With only six registrations for the Qualifying Tournament for the 2023 Women’s AC World Championship and six qualifier places available, there is no need to hold the Qualifying Tournament. Consequently all six entrants will go through to the main event to be held between 7 and 14 January 2023 in Christchurch.

Of the six players qualifying five are from New Zealand:

Janet  Boutel
Carolyn  Fordyce
Susan  Leuchars
Liz McLay
Pip  Rive

The five New Zealand players will be joined by Sandra Knuth from the USA.

Congratulations to the six players.