GC Invitations in Taranaki & Sth Taranaki – 4-6 February 2017

The following players have accepted invitations (further names will be added as players accept invitations):

Yvonne Yeates Invitation

Dennis Bulloch

George Coulter

Mike Crashley

Josh Freeth

Bill Heapy

Lachy Hughes

Jace Hobbs

Hamish McIntosh

Hemi McLaren

Felix Webby


Duncan Dixon Invitation

Pat Anderton

Angus Coulter

Annie Henry

Connell Leahy

Declan Leahy

Moya Lewis

Grace Mohi

Noeline Posselt

Helen Reeves


Gordon Smith Invitation

Jo Beattie

Jamie Fowler

Jeff Gatchell

Jason Hodgett

Karen Johnston

Pat Lester

Caitlin Smith

Jayne Powis

Colleen Reynolds