Croquet NZ Awards

Presented at the AGM Dinner on Saturday evening 8th October


Presidents Trophy – Riwaka Croquet Club

Huon Pine Bowl – Fendalton Park Croquet Club

Club Participation Award – Nelson Hinemoa Croquet Club

Most Improved AC Player – Felix Webby (Taranaki) for the 2nd year running

Most Improved GC Player – Angus Coulter (Bay of Plenty)

Volunteer of the Year – Dawnry Slavich (Thames Valley)

Player of the Year – Duncan Dixon (Canterbury)