CNZ GC Invitation Events

CNZ is pleased to announce the selections for the GC Invitation Events to be held from 18 to 20 November 2022. The Top 10 and the Second 10 will be held at the Nelson Hinemoa Croquet Club in Nelson, and the Third 16 will be held at Fendalton Park Croquet Club in Christchurch. Congratulations to all the players who have been selected:


TOP 10

Joshua Winter

Logan McCorkindale

Joel Steele

Paul Kaiser

Brian Bullen

Michael Lauer

Nathan Bullen

Jason Hodgett

Helen Reeves

Vincent Commarieu



Nelson Morrow

Marion Prentice

Jean Kent

Alan Winwood

Jessica Bullen

Mike McClure

Jono Hart

Geoff Vautier

David Galvin

Mark Winter



Alister Newey

Audrey Leath

Beverley Blair

Bruce McLay

Flynn Moses-Jones

Gaylene Jones

Kevin Freeth

Geoffrey Price

Graham Jones

Marguaritte Rogers

Melanie Stevenson

Patricia Allnutt

Suzanne Cleveland

Bill Allnutt

Sylvia MacFarlane

Helen Webber


*Confirmed Players in bold