CNZ Award Nominations Now Open

Nominations for the 2023-24 Croquet New Zealand Awards are now open. The award period is the year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024.

Nominations can be made in the following categories:

Player of the Year
Most Improved AC Player
Most Improved GC Player
Volunteer of the Year
Contribution to Croquet

Nominations can be made by Associations, affiliated Clubs or by two financial members of a CNZ affiliated Club.

Nominations should be sent to CNZ Head Office by 5pm, 30 June 2024.