2020 Association Croquet World Championships

The World Croquet Federation have announced the 53 players to be awarded ranking places at the 2020 Association Croquet World Championship in Melbourne. There was also one wildcard place awarded.

12 New Zealanders headlined by the defending champion Paddy Chapman are included in the players competing. The other New Zealand representatives include: Greg Bryant, John Christie, Jenny Clarke, Edmund Fordyce, Josh Freeth, Aiken Hakes, Chris Shilling, Paul Skinley, Harps Tahurangi, Felix Webby and Logan McCorkindale who was awarded the wildcard place.

The membership places will be announced in late September.

Th 2020 Association Croquet World Championship will be held at the Victoria Croquet Centre, Cairnlea, Melbourne, Australia, from the 15th to 23rd of February 2020. A full list of players awarded ranking places, click here.