The place for
everything croquet in Aotearoa

About Us

Croquet New Zealand

Croquet New Zealand is the National Sporting Organisation (NSO) for the sport of Croquet.  Croquet New Zealand has 19 regional Associations throughout the country representing 110 clubs and 4068 members in the 2014-2015 season.

Croquet New Zealand’s National Office, is located on the 5th floor of Davis Langdon House, 49 Boulcott Street, Wellington central.


The Executive

President: Annie Henry (

Immediate Past President: Sue Roberts  (

Vice Presidents: Phillip Drew ( and Baubre Murray (

Councillors: Brian Boutel (, Dallas Cooke (, Murray Goldfinch ( and Don Reyland (


Life Members

Roger Murfitt

John Prince

Graeme Roberts

Gordon Smith



FinanceAudit & Risk – convened by Baubre Murray

Player Development – convened by Phillip Drew

Tournaments – convened by Dallas Cooke

Laws – convened by Brian Boutel

Organisation Development – convened by Murray Goldfinch


Selection Panels

Association Croquet – tba

Golf Croquet – convened by John Christie (